Skip navigation links
Innovation Support
Incubation
Entrepreneurship Support
Technology Management



Innovation Support

Innovation Support programs for Academia and Industry:
Egypt IoT league Logo

Egypt IoT league:

Egypt Internet of Things (IoT) League is a nationwide acceleration program for startups to be, that have innovative ideas in the area of Internet of Things (IoT) and related fields: Connected/Smart Solutions (Smart Home, Smart City, Smart Energy, Connected Cars, Wearables, Industry 4.0,…).
Egypt IoT League is co-organized by Intel Corporation and the Technology Innovation & Entrepreneurship Center (TIEC) in partnership with other corporate, academic, and government partners/sponsors.

innovEgypt Logo

EgyptInnovate:

EgyptInnovate is the first online innovation hub for Egypt where innovators and entrepreneurs get inspired, educated and connected. It is provided in both Arabic and English Languages. EgyptInnovate aims at exposing Egypt’s innovators locally and globally, connecting nodes and building collaborative communities of Egypt’s innovation and entrepreneurship ecosystem. In addition it aims at educating innovators, startups, and businesses about technology and innovation management. In October, 10th 2015 TIEC launches the first phase of EgyptInnovate.

innovEgypt Logo

Mobile Application Launchpad (MAL):

Launched earlier in January 2015, the MAL Program aims to grow tech startups and high-value job opportunities in the country in the field of Mobile Applications. It also encourages creativity and entrepreneurship among Egyptian youth by equipping them with the necessary knowledge they need. The MAL Program is being led by the MCIT (through TIEC) and Google along with other international and local educational stakeholders over the period of two years to offer scholarships to 2000 young Egyptians to complete a comprehensive 3-month course in Android app development. In addition, the MAL program holds competitions with cash prizes worth over USD 200k to encourage tech enthusiasts to develop their own apps, market them and start their own businesses. At a later stage, successful participants will have the chance to meet potential employers for job opportunities. .

Innovation Support Programs for Academia :

“Innovation & Entrepreneurship” have become a key driver of equitable economic growth, and have immense potential as a generator of employment opportunities. Therefore, developing culture and skills of entrepreneurial thinking within the communities in which we live and work has become a focus for governments and societies worldwide. One of the main mandates of Technology Innovation and Entrepreneurship Center (TIEC) is to promote innovation and entrepreneurship in the ICT sector in Egypt. Among many strategic initiatives that have been developed to contribute to this promotion come the capacity building programs. Capacity building programs are directed to students to provide the necessary education and training in the area of innovation and entrepreneurship that the current education system lacks. Building on global studies’ recommendations to embed entrepreneurship education early at university stage, while expanding the government support for innovation and entrepreneurship, TIEC has taken the initiative to launch some ambitious programs with the aim of providing widespread education and training in the area of innovation, and entrepreneurship to university students in ICT specializations.

innovEgypt Logo

TIEC- Innovation Student Ambassador (TIEC-ISA):

TIEC Innovation Ambassador (TIEC-ISA) program is a new initiative developed by TIEC in the quest for fostering the culture of Innovation and Entrepreneurship among Egyptian university students. The program is a community of university students from all over Egypt who are passionate about ICT Innovation and Entrepreneurship, eager to share their experience with others, and care about helping other students to benefit from TIEC different innovation and entrepreneurship programs directed to potential future innovators and entrepreneurs.

innovEgypt Logo

InnovEgypt:

InnovEgypt Program is an undergraduate unique program in the area of innovation and entrepreneurship directed to university students in ICT specializations who are aspiring to be future innovators and entrepreneurs, either through establishing their own innovative start-ups or through manifesting skills that are highly required by local and multinational companies.

TIEC-FLL Logo

TIEC-FLL:

As part of our role to build the capacity of school students and increase awareness of the concept of creativity through the application and training. And in order to broaden participation of the public schools’ students in the competition to support the development of technical and innovation skills. TIEC support (financially and technically) the participation of 28 public schools for the first time in First Lego League.

Ideation Camp Logo

Ideation Camp:

Egypt Ideation is the first of its kind in Egypt, where you will learn how to generate ideas and to create innovative solutions to some of the greatest problems in Egypt and the world! During the workshop you will learn how to become a great innovator and we will give you an important task to solve.

IbTIECar Logo

IbTIECar:

“TIEC Graduation Projects Competition” The competition is launched in cooperation with Multinationals and MCIT affiliated organizations, for technical universities' students in the graduation year, recognizing the best graduation projects in this year.



Innovation Support Programs for Industry :

Innovation has long been recognized as an important driver for economic growth. The Industry Innovation Support Programs serve mainly national ICT companies in collaboration with multinational companies and aims to create and empower a local innovation-based culture that’s capable of creating competitive innovative Egyptian products.

InnovEgypt Industry Logo

TIEC Capacity Building Program for Industry “ InnovEgypt- Industry”

An interactive training program in technological innovation management which is intended to provide the basic knowledge as well as ‘hands on’ experience for companies in order to build innovation management capabilities.

ICT Innovation Award Logo

EgyptInnovate ICT Award

EgyptInnovate ICT Award is TIEC Innovation Recognition program for companies. A total of 10,000,000 L.E. awards for the top 100 innovative local startup and micro companies as well as small and medium enterprises (SMEs) working in the ICT sector with a maximum number of 99 employees. Such innovations should go beyond marginal improvements in existing products and services, or business models, and have a real added value to their target customers, as well as have a social or economic impact.

Innovation Assessment Logo

Innovation Management Assessment

TIEC is glad to announce a new service for Innovation Management Assessment using European approach that was jointly developed by A.T. Kearney, Fraunhofer and the European Commission; that is “IMP3rove Assessment” approach which offers SMEs the possibility to evaluate their levels of innovation performance and benchmark themselves against the best in industry, size, age and region or against leading innovators across Europe, Middle East and other areas in the world.

Hayiy initiative Logo

Hayiy Competition:

Hayiy aspires to promote and encourage the SME sector as well as fresh graduates nationwide to develop Arabic-built web (Social Networks) and mobile applications, in order to enhance and boost the Arabic content online. The initiative also aims towards providing custom application and service development that targets specific groups, and deploys social networks districtwide, townwide, or citywide.

icon Tip of the week
Motivation is the art of getting people to do what you want them to do because they want to do it.
Motivation is the art of getting people to do what you want them to do because they want to do it.
Anon
Source :http://www.quoteland.com/topic/Motivational-Quotes/232/?pg=2
Home | Site Map
Follow Us On

Copyright © 2014 TIEC . All rights reserved

Skip navigation links
دعم الإبـداع
الحاضنات التكنولوجية
دعم ريادة الأعمال
إدارة التكنولوجيا
يناير 2017
السبتالاحدالاثنينالثلاثاءالاربعاءالخميسالجمعة
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
45678910

شارك
الإدارات

إدارة دعــم الإبــداع

برامج دعم الإبداع للجامعات و للصناعة :

منصة مصر للإبداع EgyptInnovate:
منصة إبداع مصر هى أول منصة للابداع والإابتكار عبر الإنترنت في مصر وتسعي لأن تكون مصدر إلهام وتعليم واتصال بين شبكة المبدعين ورواد الأعمال. أطلق المركز المرحلة الأولى من المنصة بتاريخ 10 أكتوبر لعام 2015 ، ويتم تقديم محتوي المنصة باللغتين العربية والإنجليزية لتسهيل سبل الاستفادة للجميع. تهدف المنصة لإظهار المبدعين في مصر محليا وعالميا، وبناء المجتمعات التعاونية للابتكار وريادة الأعمال في مصر. تهدف المنصة أيضا إلى تثقيف المبدعين، والشركات الناشئة ومجتمع الأعمال ككل حول مجالات التكنولوجيا الحديثة وكيفية إدارة الابتكار والإبداع.

برنامج تطبيقات المحمول MAL:
تم اطلاق البرنامج في يناير لعام 2015، ويهدف البرنامج إلي النمو بالشركات الناشئة في قطاع التكنولوجيا وتوفير فرص العمل ذات القيمة العالية في مجال تطبيقات المحمول. كما يهدف البرنامج لتشجيع الإبداع وريادة الأعمال بين الشباب المصري من خلال تزويدهم بالمعرفة اللازمة التي يحتاجون إليها. ويقدم البرنامج كمشروع مشترك بين وزارة الاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات (ممثلة في مركز الإبداع التكنولوجي وريادة الأعمال) و شركة جوجل جنبا إلى جنب مع مؤسسات تعليمية دولية ومحلية أخرى على مدى سنتين لتقديم منح دراسية لعدد 2000 من الشباب المصريين للحصول دورة مكثفة لمدة 3 أشهر في تطوير تطبيقات ال Android. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتضمن برنامج MAL مسابقات وجوائز نقدية تبلغ قيمتها أكثر من 200 الف دولار أمريكي والتي تسعي لتشجيع هواة التكنولوجيا لتطوير التطبيقات خاصة بهم وتسويقها وبدء مشاريعهم الخاصة. في مرحلة لاحقة من البرنامج، سيتم ترتيب لقاءات لمن يجتاز البرنامج مع أصحاب الأعمال من الشركات لتسهيل حصولهم عن فرص عمل.

برامج دعم الإبداع للجامعات :

أضحى "الإبداع وريادة الأعمال" محركاً رئيسياً لتنمية اقتصادية متطورة ومستدامة، بما له من إمكانيات هائلة لخلق فرص عمل. ولذلك فإن تطوير ثقافة ومهارات التفكير الخاصة بريادة الأعمال داخل المجتمعات التي نعيش ونعمل فيها أصبحت محط تركيز الحكومات والمجتمعات في العالم أجمع. ويعد ترويج الإبداع وريادة الأعمال في قطاع الاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات في مصر واحد من الاختصاصات الرئيسية لمركز الإبداع التكنولوجي. وتأتي برامج بناء القدرات من ضمن العديد من المبادرات الإستراتيجية التي تم تطويرها للمساهمة في هذا الترويج. ويتم توجيه برامج بناء القدرات للطلاب بغرض تزويدهم بالتعليم والتدريب الضروري في مجال الإبداع وريادة الأعمال والتي تفتقر إليها نظم التعليم الحالية. وبناء على توصيات الدراسات العالمية والخاصة بإدخال تعليم الابتكار وريادة الأعمال في مرحلة مبكرة من التعليم الجامعي بينما يتم توسيع الدعم الحكومي للإبداع وريادة الأعمال، قام مركز الإبداع التكنولوجي بالمبادرة بإطلاق بعض البرامج الطموحة بهدف توفير تعليم وتدريب واسع الانتشار في مجال الإبداع وريادة الأعمال لطلاب الجامعات في تخصصات الاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات.

برنامج سفراء TIEC في الجامعات TIEC- ISA:
برنامج سفراء المركز في الجامعات هو مبادرة جديدة من مركز الإبداع التكنولوجي وريادة الأعمال وتهدف إلي تعزيز ثقافة الابتكار وريادة الأعمال لدى طلاب الجامعات المصرية.
البرنامج يهدف لتكوين مجتمع من طلاب الجامعات المتحمسين للابتكار في مجالات تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات وريادة الأعمال، والحريصين على تبادل خبراتهم مع الآخرين. وسيكون دور هؤلاء السفراء هو مساعدة الطلاب الآخرين للاستفادة من برامج المركز المختلفة للإبتكار وريادة اللأعمال والموجهة للمبدعين ورواد الأعمال المحتملين..

InnovEgypt-University:
InnovEgypt برنامج مركز الابداع التكنولوجى لبناء قدرات طلاب الجامعة هو برنامج فريد لمرحلة ما قبل التخرج في مجال الإبداع وريادة الأعمال موجه لطلاب الجامعات الفنية في تخصصات الاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات الذين يطمحون أن يصبحوا مبدعين ورواد أعمال المستقبل سواء من خلال تأسيس مشاريعهم الإبداعية أو من خلال تنمية المهارات الإبداعية والريادية المطلوبة بشدة من قبل الشركات المحلية والعالمية.

TIEC-fll:
في إطار العمل علي بناء قدرات طلاب المدارس وزيادة الوعي بمفهوم الإبداع من خلال التطبيق والتدريب. وحرصاً علي توسيع نطاق المشاركة في المسابقة ونشرها في المدارس الحكومية ودعم طلابها للتطوير من الناحية الفنية والإبداعية يقوم مركزالأبداع التكنولوجى وريادة الأعمال بدعم مشاركة المدارس الحكومية في مسابقة برمجة و تصميم الروبوت الدولية

Ideation Camp:
معسكر التفكير الإبداعى هو الأول من نوعه في مصر، حيث ستتعلم كيفية توليد أفكار وإيجاد حلول إبداعية لبعض المشكلات الكبرى في مصر أو العالم! وخلال المعسكر ستتعلم كيف تصبح مبدعاً متميزا وكيف تقوم بمواجهة وحل تحدى حقيقى.

IbTIECar:
"مسابقة مركز الإبداع التكنولوجى وريادة الأعمال لمشروعات التخرج" تم إطلاق المسابقة ، بالتعاون مع منظمات عالمية ومنظمات محلية، لطلاب الكليات التقنية في سنة التخرج لاختيار ودعم أفضل مشاريع التخرج.



برامج دعم الإبداع للصناعة :

تم الاعتراف عالميا بالإبداع كمحرك هام للنمو الاقتصادي. وتقوم برامج دعم الإبداع الصناعي بشكل أساسي بخدمة شركات الاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات الوطنية بالتعاون مع المنظمات المحلية والعالمية, وتهدف هذه الرامج إلى إيجاد وتطوير ثقافة محلية تقوم على الإبداع وتكون قادرة على إيجاد منتجات إبداعية مصرية قادرة على المنافسة العالمية.

EgyptInnovate ICT Award
تم الاعتراف عالميا بالإبداع كمحرك هام للنمو الاقتصادي. وتقوم برامج دعم الإبداع الصناعي بشكل أساسي بخدمة شركات الاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات الوطنية بالتعاون مع المنظمات المحلية والعالمية, وتهدف هذه الرامج إلى إيجاد وتطوير ثقافة محلية تقوم على الإبداع وتكون قادرة على إيجاد منتجات إبداعية مصرية قادرة على المنافسة العالمية.

InnovEgypt- Industry
برنامج مركز الابداع التكنولوجى لبناء القدرات في الصناعة هو برنامج تدريبي تفاعلي في إدارة الإبداع التكنولوجي والمقصود منه توفير المعلومات الأساسية والخبرة العملية للشركات بهدف بناء قدرات إدارية إبداعية.

Innovation Management Assessment
هى خدمة جديدة لتقييم إدارة الإبداع داخل المؤسسات باستخدام النهج الأوروبي الذي تم تطويره بصورة مشتركة مع أ. ت. كيرني وفراونهوفر والتي يطلق عليها "تقييم IMP3rove " والتي تقدم للشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة إمكانية تقييم مستوى أدائهم الإبداعي والتقييم النسبى للمؤسسة قياسا على أفضل الشركات في الصناعة. يمكن قياس الأداء من حيث حجم عمر الشركة والمنطقة أو في مقابل أكبر المؤسسات المبدعة في أوروبا والشرق الأوسط وأماكن أخرى في العالم.

Hayiy Competition:
تهدف مبادرة حي إلى تعزيز وتشجيع قطاع المشروعات الصغيرة والمتوسطة وكذلك حث حديثي التخرج على المستوى القومي لتطوير موقع الكتروني عربي أو تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول بغرض تعزيز وتقوية المحتوى العربي على الانترنت. كما تهدف المبادرة أيضاً إلىى تطوير الخدمات التي تستهدف مجموعات محددة، والتشيع على استخدام شبكات التواصل الاجتماعية داخل الحى, او القرية, او حتى المدينة.

icon معلومة الأسبوع
لن يتأتى الإبداع فقط بالتمني
لقد بات الإبداع عامل أساسي لمواكبة التنافس في السوق العالمية و محرك هام للنمو الاقتصادي
البعض يرى أن المجهود الذي يبذله غير كافي للوصول إلى الإبداع، لماذا؟

المصدر :http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/228516

نسخة © 2014 TIEC . جميع الحقوق محفوظه